PDA

View Full Version : Holiday coming up - PCT or Cruise?

Van
03-30-2017, 08:37 PM
Hi guys.
So for starters I'm still relatively new to the gear scene.

Currently on my 3rd cycle which is:
12 weeks Test 400 @ 400mg/wk
10 weeks Tren (total)
- 4 weeks Duo Tren blend total 300mg-400mg/wk (taper)
- 6 weeks Tren E @ 400mg/wk

I originally planned to make it so it finishes in time for some expos I'm attending mid May. So I have a solid month for PCT before I head off to my 3 weeks long holiday in Thailand to see relatives and family.

I have my 4th cycle planned and i want to do this after I come back... It makes more sense to do this over the Summer instead of September (originally planned) so i was thinking to cruise at 150mg or 300mg/wk of just Test during the entire time of May and June and Frontload 900mg of Test E before my flight out to Thailand. The problem with this is I will be 3 weeks without the ability to inject myself. So I want opinions of my front loading idea instead.

The 4th cycle I planned is 15 weeks long (I wanted to Tren a break. It's been in my last 2 cycles):
Test 400 @ 800mg/wk
EQ @ 1.4g/wk (MTS' blends make it this high)
Primo @ 600mg/wk (10 weeks because this is pretty expensive)
Adex if required (First time going over 1g on something never needed an AI in all my cycles so far)

I do have the required PCT to run both as individual cycles but from a gains perspective this isn't very efficient nor that healthy putting all these chemicals to restore natty tests only to shut it down within 2 months.. Hence why I thought of my front load before holiday idea. Don't want to risk carrying test and some needles with me as well as I'd doubt I'd be able to get it as easily as people say it is in Thailand. My cousins didn't know what Clen even was as well when I asked last year... I'm probably the only drug user in the entire family haha.