PDA

View Full Version : Test E 300 for trt

ironmaster
06-30-2017, 09:20 AM
Product is as real as it gets. I have been cycling steroids for just over 20 years and my last cycle ended November 2016 always do a good pct and recover fine although now at 43 years of age even after a good pct my blood results are way down and have been listed as having low test. It is still in normal ranges that being 10-30 and mine came in at 15 so it is at the lower end so I got it tested again 6 months later and levels measured 13.4 plus my free test was very low so I needed to do something about it. Do I go with another run of nolva hcg or run some TRT. I went with trt as I just felt like shit and was really out of shape as the last 6 months could not be bothered training or eating right.

So started taking MTS Test E 300 taking 1ml/wk and by second week started feeling better and got back in the gym and eating better. Although I wanted to find a good trt dose so after 5 weeks of using 300mg/wk got my blood work done and the range being 10-30 my blood results came back at 43.8 so just goes to show that MTS products are top quality. At just 1ml/wk of TestE 300 i was able to be in the high end could even bring it down a bit as I am only wanting to be around 25-30 for trt within normal range.

Now knowing this I think it would be safe to say 200-150mg/wk of Test e should be a good trt dose for me.

What I will do now is run a cycle of lean gain as I really need to get back in shape and gain some muscle back my dexa scan on my last cycle I was at 15%bf and with 76kg of mass with 14kg of fat and just last week on a dexa scan I am 28%bf 67kg mass 26kg fat this was the result of having low test with no exercise and eating like shit. So a good cycle run of Lean Gain will help reverse this and help bring those former gains back will also be running 50mcg T3 with this.