PDA

View Full Version : Pro mt 200

Mejor
05-02-2015, 04:41 PM
Hey ive been running mts tren mast for maybe going on 2 months now. Results have been amazing looking better weekly.

Diet is pretty strict. I basically only eat chicken and potatoes. They taste good! Tho! Weight is sitting around 185 -190 atm. Product is deff superior to anything I've run in the past.

Doses are at
50mg Ed of each tren/mast.

I also randomly take sd from someone else or Mtren from mts depending how I feel or what not

Here's my latest update pic

Let me know what you think. I always want to get leaner so I'm restricting carbs even more for a few days to see a difference hopefully. Any compound that could be recommended to me to take it next level I need to know!!!
I'm have flute striatum a coming in like I know they're there but I want Pop!!
Thx:)

http://i.imgur.com/8qBj6DW.jpg

BIGDADDY
05-02-2015, 07:36 PM
ha... you looking fucking awesome.

Powertard
05-02-2015, 09:50 PM
God fucking damn.

lebaneselion
05-03-2015, 02:44 AM
U taking anything else besides the tren mast and occasional sdrols man? Good work

Tommo2398
05-03-2015, 03:55 AM
You look great dude perfect time to grow being how lean you are. If you can get gh that would really help you 5iu gh and some insulin to really grow you

Mejor
05-03-2015, 06:51 AM
U taking anything else besides the tren mast and occasional sdrols man? Good work

Ephedrine 50-100mg a day.

Mejor
05-03-2015, 06:53 AM
You look great dude perfect time to grow being how lean you are. If you can get gh that would really help you 5iu gh and some insulin to really grow you
Yeah when I can afford hgh I will be on it.

Can't really justify growing more, you guys think more gains from aas?

I'm 5'7 btw

If the answer is yes what would you push in. I'm thinking npp or eg or both

BIGDADDY (OLD)
05-03-2015, 07:49 AM
Great condition.nice thin skin,you must be a young pup;)