PDA

View Full Version : MTS Trenbolone Acetate

Gambinogamgam
05-20-2015, 04:29 AM
Good stuff. 2 weeks in and have been getting increased strength. Leaning out a lot.

MTS stuff is extremely high quality. I hear horror stories about unbearable PIP and tren cough. I'm a beginner in pinning but I haven't had a cough ever since. The PIP from Tren is just there but it's not painful at all. MTS's test e is virtually no pip at all.

Will be using NPP and EQ very soon.

Thanks MTS.

BIGDADDY
05-20-2015, 09:56 AM
Thanks for the feedback. Personally I get horrible tren cough when I inject into my quads. Metallic taste and this electric feeling in my scalp with unbearable coughing. If I do my bum or shoulders, I get no issues. Doesn't matter which brand I use.

No PIP on Tren A... fact. You'll be happy with the EQ and NPP when introduced.

Powertard
05-20-2015, 05:26 PM
I have only ever had tren cough once when I injected too high into my glute! I can do quads 100% fine

Serotonin101
05-20-2015, 11:16 PM
^^ah so you got the glute thing sorted?
I had the worst tren cough ever last night, then again I was putting 5.25ml into a glute lol. Makes you feel ALIVE! and before anyone asks, no it wasn't all tren lol. 1cc of tren e and 0.5cc of masteron+tren mix but God damn. I hate my inflexibility twisting to my left glute

Powertard
05-20-2015, 11:28 PM
LOLOL

5.25 ml into glute, only really supposed to do 3 ml ahaha

Yes I got it sorted, I found there to be a big ass vein at the top right of my glute so I now go more in the middle and I am fine :)

Gyp10ca
05-21-2015, 02:15 AM
MTS tren ace has never caused pip for me. Regarding the cough, I only just recently experienced it after about 6 months of using tren everyday. Wasn't terrible like some people describe, but was hard to choke it back... lasted maybe 5 mins, catching my breath wasn't an issue though.

botchla
05-21-2015, 07:14 PM