PDA

View Full Version : First Cycle at 50

bsheebs1629
11-17-2018, 05:12 PM
Hi all. I just placed my first order and am planning on starting out with Test C and HGH. 100mg of Test every 5 days and a daily 1IU of HGH. I've been training for the last 2 years and am looking to build a base and drop a few lbs before I do anything else. Any suggestions? Is this the right approach? How long should I stay this course (if its the right one)

Thanks all for your input.

BS

LEGIONAIRRES
11-27-2018, 11:39 AM
I'm not an expert at all, but I can tell you that just for low T my doctor was injecting me with 160mg a week and giving me 1000mg HCG + 1.5mg Arimidex. I went to a more "performance" based doctor, and he upped it to 300mg a week of Test C. The second doctor kept the HCG the same but doubled the Arimidex. Most guys I talk to that I know are on gear don't do less than 400mg of Test a week. If I were you I'd watch Seth Feroce's "Drugs, Steroids, and Life" series, he goes in depth on what he does or has done (part 4 specifically).

MAXIMUS
01-23-2019, 08:13 PM
Hi all. I just placed my first order and am planning on starting out with Test C and HGH. 100mg of Test every 5 days and a daily 1IU of HGH. I've been training for the last 2 years and am looking to build a base and drop a few lbs before I do anything else. Any suggestions? Is this the right approach? How long should I stay this course (if its the right one)

BS

Test and hgh will rejuvenate you like nothing else, it will be a miracle feeling.

I would always go for enanthate or cypionate as the bloodlevels are most stable and just inject mondays or mon-thur, super easy and convenient

HGH either early am before breakfats or post workout in the evening. either way doesnt matter all that much as long as its in your system daily