PDA

View Full Version : Hi newbie in need of good advice

stephe2defr
04-28-2020, 09:39 AM
Since 2 months I have inject myself with sustanon 0.5 one legs every week (during 4 weeks and 4 weeks off ) .this is my first time and it was pretty painful the first month , the second month was better . the guy who should have help me has let me down .

my question is do I do the dose right?? what would you recommend me to do ?
in the UK is it any surgery who would do my injection without trying to convince me this is a bad idea ?

thank you

stephe2defr
04-28-2020, 11:01 AM
is really the minimum amount this ??

> Minimum order amount is 140 GBP / $200 USD.

MAXIMUS
04-28-2020, 11:02 AM
sustanon needs to be injected every other day atleast or even better every day

dosage depends on your goals ofcourse there is not 1 universal good dosage. some take 100mg per week as TRT and some take 3.5 grams as their pro cycle and anything inbetween

and also NEVER take hormones 4 weeks on 4 weeks off that doesnt make any sense so i think you need to sit and read for next 3 months and learn and then start doing it properly again

stephe2defr
04-28-2020, 06:14 PM
ok thank you . any good website please ? I have read so many different stuff that I am pretty lost

MAXIMUS
04-29-2020, 12:17 AM
ok thank you . any good website please ? I have read so many different stuff that I am pretty lost

just youtube for TRT, plenty of people talking about it. its a relatively simple subject so dive in

and we have removed the minimum order amount during corona, order stat stocks are being sold out quickly

stephe2defr
04-29-2020, 10:05 AM
thank you maximus for your help

stephe2defr
04-29-2020, 11:19 AM
I have just place an order because reading your forum I think I have bought a fake product :-(. it is possible to get my order on a discret packaging ?? my wife is at home and she hate this ... I have to hide.