PDA

View Full Version : Authenticity Labels

Curlie
05-24-2022, 05:02 PM
Evening all, so I've been buying MTS products from a local pal for a few years and only just noticed they don't have the authenticity labels on the boxes, do the products from here have labels still out of interest ? Everything I've ever had from him has been mustard but i'm interested now in doing an order from here as its gonna be cheaper. Has the label thing just been discontinued ?

DarrenW29
05-24-2022, 07:19 PM
Always buy straight from the website no matter what this way no questions asked bud

MTS-Head Coach
05-24-2022, 08:07 PM
Evening all, so I've been buying MTS products from a local pal for a few years and only just noticed they don't have the authenticity labels on the boxes, do the products from here have labels still out of interest ? Everything I've ever had from him has been mustard but i'm interested now in doing an order from here as its gonna be cheaper. Has the label thing just been discontinued ?

In the past when i begin i wish i have all the information people have today. I take many years to discover the real sources of legit gear but right now you have aceess to all easy. What i dont understand is why someone knowing this web site is the main source still buy from other place and more interesting asking us if what he buy is legit. Bro this is what i call do a mistake even knowing you are doing wrong .

Play safe and buy direct even if is expensive or dont have promotion. is better i vial legit than 10 fake vials

Curlie
05-25-2022, 05:42 AM
Thanks for your replies guys, i was buying from my good friend as he claimed to buying form the owner of the company up in ******, so ive never really questioned the legitimacy of any products, i was just intrigued as his products dont have the labels. I like using this site as information resource as it has the information on all the great products,

Thanks for you r feedback fellas

DarrenW29
05-25-2022, 06:26 AM