PDA

View Full Version : HRT Advice Appreciated

veebee
09-01-2015, 04:57 PM
Hi,

Having recently turned 60 and experiencing the common aging symptoms of poor sleep, little or no libido, muscle mass loss, low energy levels, slow injury healing and the loss of that all important feeling of well-being I've decided to take a long overdue look at HRT.

After a bit of homework I've decided to try and give 2IUs of HGH every day together with 50mg of Test Prop every other day a go in the hope of seeing some improvement. I have never tried any form of steroid before and though I used to exercise quite hard regularly and played rugby on a fair level well into my 40's I just seem to have lost that motivation and energy to exercise more than just the bare minimum lately.

It is not my intention to try and build large muscles or claw back my youth but rather attempt to realistically regain the muscle mass, energy and well-being I felt 5 or 6 years ago.

Any thoughts or comments would be greatly appreciated - especially on the products and dosage I am considering.

Many thanks for your time.

Anton3196
09-01-2015, 09:04 PM
Why you do prop? If you want just hrt and take test to feel good you can do long ester test which you can inject twice per week (even once but twice better) and be absolutely good
2ius hgh per day and 250-300 mgs of testosterone per week sounds very good as hrt, I would definitely do that if I was you

brimmy
09-02-2015, 02:05 AM
I would recommend getting test enanthate, it is dosed at 300mg per ml and a HRT dose would only need to inject 0.4-0.5ml (120-150mg) per week.

hasheagle
09-02-2015, 02:33 AM
since you're 60 and i suppose you have done it all, you'd better off go with test enan rather than prop. the only advantage of test prop IMO is not having bloated face as much as compared to that of test enan.

BIGDADDY (OLD)
09-02-2015, 08:37 AM
Hi,