PDA

View Full Version : Help and advice needed

ZeroTwoThree
09-10-2015, 03:00 AM
Hello guys Im pretty new to using this stuff so I have a question about my next cycle, I'm currently on my first cycle 8 weeks in of test E 600mg a week and I've had some Amazing results, I'm now thinking of trying a more advanced cycle and was thinking tren ace but I'm not sure if I need to go pct before I go onto a new cycle of if I can just drop the test E down to 200 a week and add the tren in there straight after this cycle,

Thanks

brimmy
09-10-2015, 04:22 AM
If you feel healthy mate no need to drop the hormones and PCT, straight on to the tren. Are you taking anything to control your oestrogen?

ZeroTwoThree
09-10-2015, 09:33 AM
Thanks for the reply bud, yeah I feel great actually only thing I have noticed is every now and then my nuts shrink haha and no I'm not using anything to control my oestrogen levels what would you advice, I'm on my seventh week of 600mg test E

BIGDADDY (OLD)
09-10-2015, 05:13 PM
Hello guys Im pretty new to using this stuff so I have a question about my next cycle, I'm currently on my first cycle 8 weeks in of test E 600mg a week and I've had some Amazing results, I'm now thinking of trying a more advanced cycle and was thinking tren ace but I'm not sure if I need to go pct before I go onto a new cycle of if I can just drop the test E down to 200 a week and add the tren in there straight after this cycle,

Thanks
This games a marathon not a sprint..if your new to the game you shouldn't be taking anything advanced,you will regret it in years to come when your still jabbing but having to run stupid doses/courses for maintenance never mind for improvement!!
Plus off course there's health reasons.
I suggest you ask around on the forum for some advice from experienced users.

ironmaster
09-11-2015, 03:11 AM