PDA

View Full Version : Flexer's clean bulk

flexer
10-07-2015, 04:35 AM
Hey guys. Been lurking around on this forum a while, considering starting a log, so here we go. Always good to share opinions and experience with others when it comes to bodybuilding

So this is what i am currently doing at the moment. I have been clean bulking/lean gaining since start of august and i can definitely say i should have been doing this since i started training. i was a permabulker for almost 2,5 years (16-18,5 yo), and i have done two cutting periods since that. 113 to 98 back up to 108 and then down to 90kg..

Stats now: 19yo 100-101kg dry 184cm unknown bf but low doubles. i keep most of my fat on my gut and ass, but i have visible veins on my gut. freaky veins all over upper body at the gym

Anyway heres what i am doing:

300g of beef/chicken/pork (always lean)
3/4 cup white rice
broccoli
half a carrot
150g pineapple
1 table spoon apple cider vinegar

i eat this 4-5 times a day. i eat 100g of cashewnuts a day as well between meals and some fruit. i havent counted the calories up because i dont care.

on to the fun stuff

1200 deca (gradually increasing to whatever dose prob 2g)
800 eq (started 2 weeks ago, will increase to 1g)
30mg dimethandrostanol (10mg in the morning and 20mg pre workout)
40-50 iu insulin (10 iu of fast acting insulin per meal)
letrozole as ai

i also have some mts shredded lying around. considering doing .5ml ed

The stack im running now is without a doubt the best stack ive ever run. i did 900 test 1500eq 525 tren and 100 anadrol earlier this year, and this is far superior.
very happy with how its going. since i use no test i dont have estrogen issues, libido is great, mentally i would say a good 7/10. But the best part is the pump, holy fuck they are orgasmic.