PDA

View Full Version : New to MTS products cycle advice

tjpao
12-10-2015, 09:25 PM
I've been using steroids for 6 or 7 years with varying results. Have had some great cycles in the beginning where I felt great, made good gains in size, strength and muscle mass. Over the last few years I've had just a few "ok" cycles, small gains, not really feeling like I know I should and it just doesn't seem to be working as it should. So I've pretty much been just maintaining. Trying to figure out what I'm doing wrong, so I've cleaned up my diet, been spending more time at the gym, and have long suspected that my gear isn't that great...been doing this long enough that I know whats good. I think my current gear is ok, but not great. So I'm 44 years old 5'-9" and about 260lbs I'm currently running 600mg test E and 600mg Deca a week along with .5mg arimidex and 100mg anavar a day. I wasn't doing well with this cycle until I added the anavar, now making some small gains. Over the years I've ran mostly Test E or CYP and Sus a few times, usually around 1200mg/week and stacked with anavar. Had my best Cycles with Test E. So inconsistent sources and quality in gear have been a problem for me in the past. After doing a lot of research I've decided to go with MTS. I'm just finishing up a cycle and am considering doing an 8 week cruise on about 300mg of MTS Test E/week. I usually do PCT with some HCG etc... Then I'm going to start over with all MTS gear. I've got quite a bit of MTS oils to try and see what works best for me. Was hoping to do some cycles with what I have in stock and would appreciate any advice as I have never used some of these before. I have a supply of Test E, TT300, Med Blend 500, EQUI MAX and Med Mutasion, also have Arimidex, Anavar and was going to maybe pick up some Pro Halo. Advice on combinations and dosages would be great, I've got an idea of what I think I should be doing but there are Pros here that know more than me, would like to hear from them. Thanks