PDA

View Full Version : first order received, my running plan

mad4it
01-09-2016, 02:21 PM
Hi all

Would like to thank MTS for helping me with my first order
all received and very happy :D

I'm trying to get my intake of MTS goods right as I believe I have been running things to light for a long time now
and not seeing much happening {not MTS goods} plus my diet has been crap and I used to drink to much...that has now changed

I'm on Big & Full now and been doing it for two half weeks now and noticed I'm looking a lot more pumped at the gym
now I have received my test400 I will be stacking this with the big & full for that bit extra and pinning two times a week.
will be running this for 10 weeks

clomid is ready for when I come off the cycle but coming off a cycle can I stack anavar with the clomid ??
just asking as its what my mate does and I really want to keep my libido/sex life working as normal :cool:

please let me know if I'm going wrong somewhere as I'm no pro :o

main point is, now I don't need to go through some dodgy geezer down the gym to get my goods, plus I will know the goods are legit
To many scammers and fake goods around now.

Thanks to the MTS crew

happy chappy here

BIGDADDY
01-09-2016, 02:41 PM
Thanks for the feedback brother.

I don't know about coming off cycle as 1 point of thought. I don't find it valuable to build and lose, build and lose.... I would rather build, maintain and build again... by blasting and cruising.

All depends on what your goals are. BIG & FULL + TEST 400 for a little extra test...

but I don't think you should STACK anything with CLOMID if you are trying to come off. You'll still be shut down. You would completely STOP everything and use a standard PCT protocol of HCG, CLOMID, NOLVADEX.

mad4it
01-09-2016, 03:02 PM
Thanks for the reply MR BIG

well this is where I probably have been doing things all wrong
normally I run a course of 10 weeks on deca and test and then once that is done
I do four weeks with a pct, clomid