PDA

View Full Version : Modafinil

Wilson368
06-04-2016, 07:11 PM
Hey guys I've been buying from mts for 2 years and every product i've used have been
brilliant ! just got some modafinil took 200mg with water yesterday but felt nothing.
am i right you should chew it ?

Wilson368
06-04-2016, 08:22 PM
Just a quick update on my earlier question.THE ANSWER IS TO CHEW THEM .
wILL COME BACK AND AND LET YOU NOW HOW THEY WORK ,HOPEFULLY TOMORROW.HOPE THIS HELPS ANYONE ELSE WONDREING HOW BEST TO TAKE THEM.

BIGDADDY
06-05-2016, 04:34 AM
Just a quick update on my earlier question.THE ANSWER IS TO CHEW THEM .
wILL COME BACK AND AND LET YOU NOW HOW THEY WORK ,HOPEFULLY TOMORROW.HOPE THIS HELPS ANYONE ELSE WONDREING HOW BEST TO TAKE THEM.

I asked the same question to the boss 2 weeks ago. I saw the spec details from the factory and the issue is not on the compound but the technology of making the tablet itself. I believe it's the body can't break down the tablet for absorption.

Let me know on the chewing.... this is a trial product. I have tried sun pharma, alpha pharma and they work great. so I personally know how the product should work.

Drako
06-05-2016, 06:02 AM
If they have no taste then chewing wouldn't be a problem.
I used modafinil from sun pharma and it worked great. Will try the mts product after the trial runs.

Empty
06-06-2016, 08:39 AM
Interested to hear about these as I've got some arriving myself

Empty
06-07-2016, 08:45 AM
Any update ?

Wilson368
06-07-2016, 10:03 PM
So, chewed one on monday AND HAD QUITE A GOOD LIFT,MUCH MUCH BETTER THAN WITH WATER. tOOK AROUNND 45MIN TO NOTICE I WAS MORE ENERGETIC WITH NICE BUZZ KICKING IN. NEXT HALF HOUR REALLY FELT LIKE KICKING ARSE IN THE GYM AND I GET WHAT PEOPLE MEAN BY BEING FOCUSED NOW.iT GAVE ME A NICE LIFT AT 6-30AM WHICH IS WHAT I WAS HOPING FOR.TASTE IS NOT GREAT BUT EASILY BEARABLE CONSIDERING SOME OF THE STUFF IVE TAKEN OVER THE YEARS.