Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Massive thanks to MTS - My brief log of my show 1st show

Massive thanks to MTS - My brief log of my show 1st show

5 weeks ago, after dabbling in two Men's Physique shows as a total newbie who mainly only did Crossfit, I decided to move into bodybuilding. The show I did in April I had been using MTS products and they were quality, but knew deep down I had no future in physique and wanted to do bodybuilding. I was 80kg, and wanted to do classic or under 70kg for a show in 5 weeks time. I ONLY use MTS products, if it's available here, I get it from here. Anyway, 5 weeks on yesterday was my first show and I was delighted. Feedback was I just missed out on placing 3rd - hand on heart the top two were a bit better, but there was very little in it (according to the judges) for me and third. I am over the moon, my first ever show, with only 5 weeks prep. Anyway, just wanted to say a huge thanks to MTS for the great products that I purchased - you have a loyal, happy and valuable customer.

Head down now after a week's holiday, with a prop 12 week prep having learned so much.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Massive thanks to MTS - My brief log of my show 1st show-dscf0117-jpg   Massive thanks to MTS - My brief log of my show 1st show-pre-jpg  

Well done mate!
    I used MTS products throughout my entire prep too and loved them.

MTS STAFF - formally MR BIG BIGDADDY's Avatar
    Blog Entries
    Bravo. Keep improving and keeping going

Well done mate, what was your drug protocol?

Quote Originally Posted by botchla View Post
    Well done mate, what was your drug protocol?
    Hi Mate, I think it's around these forums enough. Have a look

Quote Originally Posted by MR BIG View Post
    Bravo. Keep improving and keeping going
    Thanks - prep for my next show has begun today (11 weeks tomorrow) - MTS Cycle ordered today!

Quote Originally Posted by Didmo1983 View Post