Thread: Cycle Advice - Test E, Anavar, Dianabol

Cycle Advice - Test E, Anavar, Dianabol

Hi, I am kind of new to this so I am looking for some advice.

I am on the below cycle;

Test E - 1ml every other day
    Anavar - 50mg/day
    Dianabol - 50mg/day

Can anyone advise if this is the correct dosage and if this is a good stack?

Any advice would be appreciated.

Cheers
    K

Hi brother why use anavar and dianabol same cycle ? what is your goal ? bulking of cutting ? you cant do both on same time .

Bet your bloated AF? 1000 mgs of test a week plus 50 mgs Dbol seems like too much estrogen conversion/water weight. Id think keep the test same and just run the anavar for cleaner gains drop the dbol up the dosage of anavar to 75mgs if you want?

I use injectables soley as I believe they give more quality gains. That said what do you wish to accomplish?

Alot of people would run your cycle like this:
    Week 1-12 Test E 900mgs weekly - PROBABLY NEED Anti Aromatase at this level.
    Week 1-4 Dbol 50mgs daily. Definitely need an A.I. with 1000 mg test plus 350mgs Dbol weekly .
    Week 8-12 Anavar 50-75 mgs daily (if blast cruise) or 10-14 - This allows the test to clear out if choosing PCT, and
    give hardening effects to end of cycle to help keep gains.
    Last edited by Idigit; 03-16-2022 at 08:38 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by Idigit View Post
    Bet your bloated AF? 1000 mgs of test a week plus 50 mgs Dbol seems like too much estrogen conversion/water weight. Id think keep the test same and just run the anavar for cleaner gains drop the dbol up the dosage of anavar to 75mgs if you want?

I use injectables soley as I believe they give more quality gains. That said what do you wish to accomplish?

Alot of people would run your cycle like this:
    Week 1-12 Test E 900mgs weekly - PROBABLY NEED Anti Aromatase at this level.
    Week 1-4 Dbol 50mgs daily. Definitely need an A.I. with 1000 mg test plus 350mgs Dbol weekly .