Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Brimmy's Log

Brimmy's Log

Hi Guys, I have been thinking about creating a log for quite some time. I've just finished cruising for about a 3 month period and am refreshed and ready to get serious about my training and dieting once again. I have just pinned my methyl tren, swallowed my orals and am digging in to a pre-workout nutella sandwich, what better time to finally create this log?

A little information about me, the alias I go by and have gone by for the last 10 years is Brimmy, it is loosely based on a city in a game I used to play when I was young (Runescape). I work as an IT Professional for a mining giant in Australia and am in my early 20's. I started lifting in April of 2013, I have an attitude of all in or don't bother so pretty much since I started I have been doing it properly, no extended breaks and tried to keep my nutrition at a good standard. When I started lifting I was 115kg of pure fat, within my first year of lifting I ended up weighing 78kg after prolonged periods of cutting, this took me to March 2014 where I first started taking hormones, I have been on hormones for just over a year now and am at a solid 95kg.

I as of the 23rd of March have started a 16 week blast which is going to include my first run of HGH (genotropin) and Insulin (Novorapid), HGH and Insulin will be introduced a little later in to the blast, I will update my hormone stacks below as I come up with them. I will try update this thread a couple times per week, discussing my workouts, nutrition and hormones.

-------
    Hormones
    Most of my hormones are MTS with a little local gear in there, the plan is to use all my leftover local gear and run MTS only. MTS gear is far superior to the local gear I was getting in Australia (MOS - Ministry of Steroids).

23/03/15 - 20/04/15
    550mg test e /wk
    700mg tren (e & a) /wk
    700mg mast (e & a) /wk
    700mg npp /wk
    350mg trest a /wk
    7mg mtren /wk